Administration

Dana Matheson | President Langley Rams
Dana Matheson
President
dmatheson@langleyrams.com
Gord Querin | Past President Langley Rams
Gord Querin
Past President
gquerin@langleyrams.com
Chris Swartz | Vice President Langley Rams
Chris Swartz
VP Media & Stats
cswartz@langleyrams.com
Beth Thomas | Treasurer-Registrar Langley Rams
Beth Thomas
Treasurer – Registrar
bthomas@langleyrams.com

 

Kimberly Snow | Director Langley Rams
Kimberly Snow
Director
ksnow@langleyrams.com
Maureen McKinnon | Secretary Langley Rams
Maureen McKinnon
Recording Secretary
mmkinnon@langleyrams.com
Lisa Carter | Director Langley Rams
Lisa Carter
Director/Registrar
lcarter@langleyrams.com
Wayne McMurchy | Director Langley Rams
Wayne McMurchy
Director of Football Operations
wmcmurchy@langleyrams.com

 

Frank Paulicelli | Director Langley Rams
Frank Paulicelli
Director
fpaulicelli@langleyrams.com
Jeremy Deane | Director Langley Rams
Jeremy Deane
Director
jdeane@langleyrams.com
Jaret St. Andrassy | Director Langley Rams
Jaret St. Andrassy
Director
jstandrassy@langleyrams.com
Rob McCallum | Director Langley Rams
Rob McCallum
Director
rmccallum@langleyrams.com

 
 

Football Operations

 

 

 

 
 

Check out our Gameday schedule and come on out and cheer us on at the next game.

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Here`s more info on sponsorships.